Skip to content

I’m Being Productive, I Swear

May 14, 2011

I may have been extremely ill the past month or so, but I was being productive.

I watched the first 3-and-a-half seasons of Charmed. Who knew Shannen Doherty leaving a series could make it suck? And what was with those rhymes and graphics? And Alyssa Milano’s blonde hair and chopped bangs?

Oh, right, REAL productivity.

When I started getting my strength back, I ordered the last bit of yarn off the internet (thus saving me an ill-advised trip to Wal-Mart) and finished Baby J’s blanket.

Now, to talk myself out of opening an Etsy shop…


5 Comments leave one →
  1. NL Gervasio permalink
    May 14, 2011 2:06 pm

    About damn time! Lol

  2. May 14, 2011 3:08 pm

    I love it! It’s so pretty! 🙂

  3. May 16, 2011 1:47 pm

    GORGEOUS! Etsy, here we come!

Leave a Reply

