Skip to content

Winners Almost Announced

August 26, 2010

I have the winners selected via Random.org’s random number generator and I’m just waiting on donation confirmations.

But, I wanted to put up a quick post about a unknown kind-of giveaway.

I am giving Sirius Black’s wand to my dear friend and roommate NL Gervasio for all the giveaways she is doing and for taking the afternoon to night shift promo for days on end with me. Thank you for being a sister in spirit.

For the rest of you, check back tomorrow night to see if you won!

Thank you to everyone for helping bring home my niece. The donation button will still be up for a bit, so please continue to help as you can.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. NL Gervasio permalink
    August 26, 2010 10:42 pm

    SQUEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!

    Accio Voldemort’s wand! HA! It’s mine. *runs away*

  2. NL Gervasio permalink
    August 26, 2010 10:43 pm

    Oh, and THANK YOU!!!! I love you, sister!

Leave a Reply

